Hypoport SE Management Board

Ronald Slabke

Dipl.-Betriebwirt (BA)
Ronald Slabke

Chairman of the Management Board

Stephan Gawarecki

Stephan Gawarecki
Member of the Management Board

Hypoport SE Supervisory Board

Dieter Pfeiffenberger
Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Roland Adams

Roland Adams
Vice Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Martin Krebs
Member of the Supervisory Board

Group locations

Hypoport location in Berlin

Hypoport location in Lübeck

Logos of the Hypoport SE and its subsidiaries