Welcome to the Hypoport SE

Conference Call - Q2 results 2021

On Monday, 9 August 2021 Ronald Slabke – CEO of Hypoport SE – will comment on the Q2 results 2021 in a webcast. After a short registration (free of charge) you can join the call live at 5 pm CEST / 4 pm BST / 11 am EDT.

 

webcast
Hypoport increases revenue by 18 per cent in Q2 2021 to €105 million and anticipates EBIT increase of 49 per cent to €10 million for Q2 2021

The preliminary Q2 2021 results of Hypoport, which were analysed at today’s meeting of the […]

more info